You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Quality
Price
Value
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£5.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Really good! Review by Lucy
I love this product and it works amazingly well! It keeps your makeup on all day. The downside is that i find it takes a little while to dry. I would definitely repurchase it again, though! (Posted on 26/01/2014)
Will definitely buy more! Review by Cerys
I've been looking for a spray like this for ages, and after comparing various ones (and taking reviews into account) i eventually chose this one. However i got it from amazon (same price, cheaper delivery.) I'm really happy with it. I spray it onto my faee in the motion suggested and when i look in the mirror at the end of the day i look exactly how i did in the morning, fab! (Posted on 12/01/2014)
perfect Review by Adrienn
Amazing product. It perfect for wedding day or when you need an extra strong power to hold everything together. :) (Posted on 28/12/2013)
Fab! Review by Nadine
Quality
Price
Value
I was considering by the Urban Decay spray which is £19 but i'm so happy I tried this first! Its got a lovely smell and a lot comes out when you spray it so I'm hoping it lasts a while!! I had a big problem with my make up slipping off even after a few hours (considering my skin isnt oily this was annoying to me) and this definitely helps, stays around the eyes the most. Would buy it again!! (Posted on 11/11/2013)
Love it! Review by Eleriin
Quality
Price
Value
It doesn't breal me out and it feels so fresh on the skin. Makes makeup last longer and look smoother. Melts all together in a good way! Love it! Doesn't smell bad, it has a lovely scent! (Posted on 14/10/2013)
YES!! Review by HA
Quality
Price
Value
I used this product on a wedding that I went to recently. The makeup stayed on and was flawless for the entire event! The slight shine that I usually get on my forehead through the day was nowhere to be seen. My blush, which usually disappears withing hours was on my cheeks. I was super impressed!
I wanted to try a make up fixing spray for a really long time. What was stopping me before? The price. I just simply did not want to pay £30-35 for one. However, now that I discovering that MUA also does one and for a much more reasonable amount I will be a fan for ever : ) (Posted on 03/10/2013)
Brilliant for the price Review by Ammie
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely love this- keeps most of my makeup in check (foundation, mascare, eyeliner, blusher/bronzed) except I would wait until after spraying before putting on translucent powder becaus eit makes your face a wee bit shiny. (Posted on 10/09/2013)
Amazing Review by Audrey
Quality
Price
Value
Amazing product for this price! It really works. I love it ! (Posted on 07/09/2013)
Totes amaze! Review by Lois
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this and to be perfectly honest I was a bit sceptical. However it works! It keeps my make up in place all day - in fact I spend more time removing my eye make up than ever before. Even in the wind and rain it doesn't budge my face - would really recommend. (Posted on 07/09/2013)
Not bad Review by Holly
Price
Value
Quality
Doesn't make much difference with my oily skin (Posted on 29/08/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value