You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Price
Value
Quality
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£5.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
fab fab fab!! Review by H
Price
Value
Quality
Just fab!! Get it and you will be amazed at how great your make up stays in place. Couldn't believe that a product at this price would be so great. I use it everyday and I love the fact I don't need to keep re applying make up, so therefore saving money in the long run!! Big thumbs up!! :) (Posted on 17/01/2015)
AMAZING PRODUCT FOR OILY SKIN Review by Hannah
Price
Value
Quality
I brought this product to use for a night out in hope that it would hold my make-up in place and it 100% done that! After previously trying the urban decay all nighter spray for £19 i was willing to try something cheaper and this was the answer, it keeps my make-up in place and reduces the amount of oil i get in my t-zone over the night! Also holds my make-up in place after working in a greasy kitchen! on to my 2nd bottle and 100% recommend!!!!! (Posted on 07/01/2015)
Totally Amazing Review by Lottie
Price
Value
Quality
I had never really tried fixing spray before I bought this but it is amazing, I wear glasses and so I used to find that my make up with cake around my nose, and my eyeliner would drop down under my eye, I dont have anything like that with this it is totally amazing and I love it. (Posted on 20/12/2014)
Best Product Ever! Review by keeley
Price
Value
Quality
Omg this is such an amazing product! was recommended this product by my sister-in-law and what an amazing buy it was! my makeup always used to slide off and had to be reapplied but this now makes it last alot longer, all day in fact.

Definitely gonna keep buying! (Posted on 16/10/2014)
Outstanding Review by Princess poppy
Quality
Price
Value
I usually use mac fix spray but having read amazing reviews about this on line I thought I'm going yo save myself £10 and try it !!

Wowwwwww

I can't put into words how amazing that product is, I adore the product honestly it's better than mac ! Spray it at arms length and walk into the mist . Make up stays perfect all day and flawless .
Miracle product goodbye mac !!!!! (Posted on 26/08/2014)
Brilliant Review by JW
Quality
Price
Value
This is a fantastic product. My make-up usually slides off very quickly and I have to replenish often. With this, a couple of sprays in the morning and my make up lasts until bedtime.
I've tried much more expensive products which haven't worked but this is just amazing! So impressed! (Posted on 13/08/2014)
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G Review by Ally
Quality
Price
Value
The title says it all! (Posted on 31/07/2014)
Favourite ever Review by fiercehammer
Quality
Price
Value
This spray is truely amazing !

I have been using this for week and it is the most valuable make up product I own, as it makes the rest stay put perfectly.

I will definitely be re purchasing for as long as I can... so so happy :)

(Posted on 09/07/2014)
WOWZA Review by ehehee
Price
Value
Quality
it is so amazing!! buy it if you have the chnace
(Posted on 28/06/2014)
Amazing *.* Review by laughliveandmakeup
Price
Value
Quality
It's really good, it lasts all day, buy it i know i will ;) (Posted on 09/04/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Price
Value
Quality