You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Price
Value
Quality
42 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

£5.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent product Review by Moore
Price
Value
Quality
Recently bought this product & couldn't recommend it more highly. It massively exceeded my expectations for the price. (Posted on 02/05/2016)
Love it! Review by JAB
Quality
Price
Value
Smells great, fresh finishing touch to make up and holds everything in place. I like spritzing my face with this just wake myself up sometimes. (Posted on 03/12/2015)
Fantastic Review by Emsmum
Quality
Price
Value
Just started using this and love it, does exactly what it says; gives my makeup a great finish and really lasts. I've been using Skindinavia for years now (£40+) but this is much, much better! (Posted on 19/11/2015)
Flawlesss Review by pink
Quality
Price
Value
Love it! (Posted on 18/11/2015)
AMAZING PRODUCT Review by Carly
Quality
Price
Value
Love love love this product tried it for the first time, and make up stayed on for hours! Will definitely be buying some more once it's ran out!
I'm a total MAC queen but since buying from here I absolutely love all the products (Posted on 29/04/2015)
Amazing For Dry Skin Review by Sehairr
Quality
Price
Value
Purchased this product online and omg it is amazingggg

Its not only cheap but works wonders too keeps my make up looking perfect for OVER 8 hours (longer than it says).

Overall a shamazing product... Deff gonna be repurchasing :) x (Posted on 08/04/2015)
Amazing! Review by Susie
Price
Value
Quality
I could not be without this! I use it daily and never have a problem with my make up sliding off or looking a mess by the end of the day. Recommended it to lots of people and everyone agrees! (Posted on 17/02/2015)
Amazing Review by Katie
Price
Value
Quality
I've only just brought this and i find it really amazing and i would buy this again over anything else. (Posted on 08/02/2015)
fab fab fab!! Review by H
Price
Value
Quality
Just fab!! Get it and you will be amazed at how great your make up stays in place. Couldn't believe that a product at this price would be so great. I use it everyday and I love the fact I don't need to keep re applying make up, so therefore saving money in the long run!! Big thumbs up!! :) (Posted on 17/01/2015)
AMAZING PRODUCT FOR OILY SKIN Review by Hannah
Price
Value
Quality
I brought this product to use for a night out in hope that it would hold my make-up in place and it 100% done that! After previously trying the urban decay all nighter spray for £19 i was willing to try something cheaper and this was the answer, it keeps my make-up in place and reduces the amount of oil i get in my t-zone over the night! Also holds my make-up in place after working in a greasy kitchen! on to my 2nd bottle and 100% recommend!!!!! (Posted on 07/01/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value