You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Quality
Price
Value
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£5.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G Review by Ally
Quality
Price
Value
The title says it all! (Posted on 31/07/2014)
Favourite ever Review by fiercehammer
Quality
Price
Value
This spray is truely amazing !

I have been using this for week and it is the most valuable make up product I own, as it makes the rest stay put perfectly.

I will definitely be re purchasing for as long as I can... so so happy :)

(Posted on 09/07/2014)
WOWZA Review by ehehee
Price
Value
Quality
it is so amazing!! buy it if you have the chnace
(Posted on 28/06/2014)
Amazing *.* Review by laughliveandmakeup
Price
Value
Quality
It's really good, it lasts all day, buy it i know i will ;) (Posted on 09/04/2014)
Excellent quality & pocket friendly Review by Elizabeth
Quality
Price
Value
I had been looking out for a fixing spray for quite some time. A lot of make up artisits reccomended hte MAC fixing spray. I was determined to find one that wouldnt cost me an arm & a leg but did the same job. & this spray did just that. I have quite oily skin & especially around my eyes. My eyeshadow tends to gather in the crease. & ladies we all know how irritating that is after all the blending work we put in! I tried this after I finished my make up for a night out on the tiles. It is very light no fragrance & dries quickly. 3 sprays at arms length & you're good to go. My eye make up did not even budge! Love this product would reccomend it to everyone. (Posted on 29/03/2014)
Fab product! Review by Franwb
Value
Quality
Price
I've tried various primers and all sorts to keep my makeup lasting longer - I've tried the urban decay setting mist and I did like it but didnt feel it was worth the money! And came across this and haven't had muh chance to use it yet but from the 3/4 times I have it definitely helps keep my makeup on and for the price is worth it! Will be repurchasing! (Posted on 09/03/2014)
Really good! Review by Lucy
I love this product and it works amazingly well! It keeps your makeup on all day. The downside is that i find it takes a little while to dry. I would definitely repurchase it again, though! (Posted on 26/01/2014)
Will definitely buy more! Review by Cerys
I've been looking for a spray like this for ages, and after comparing various ones (and taking reviews into account) i eventually chose this one. However i got it from amazon (same price, cheaper delivery.) I'm really happy with it. I spray it onto my faee in the motion suggested and when i look in the mirror at the end of the day i look exactly how i did in the morning, fab! (Posted on 12/01/2014)
perfect Review by Adrienn
Amazing product. It perfect for wedding day or when you need an extra strong power to hold everything together. :) (Posted on 28/12/2013)
Fab! Review by Nadine
Quality
Price
Value
I was considering by the Urban Decay spray which is £19 but i'm so happy I tried this first! Its got a lovely smell and a lot comes out when you spray it so I'm hoping it lasts a while!! I had a big problem with my make up slipping off even after a few hours (considering my skin isnt oily this was annoying to me) and this definitely helps, stays around the eyes the most. Would buy it again!! (Posted on 11/11/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value