You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sale!

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

Quality
Price
Value
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£5.00

£3.35

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best Product Ever! Review by keeley
Price
Value
Quality
Omg this is such an amazing product! was recommended this product by my sister-in-law and what an amazing buy it was! my makeup always used to slide off and had to be reapplied but this now makes it last alot longer, all day in fact.

Definitely gonna keep buying! (Posted on 16/10/2014)
Outstanding Review by Princess poppy
Quality
Price
Value
I usually use mac fix spray but having read amazing reviews about this on line I thought I'm going yo save myself £10 and try it !!

Wowwwwww

I can't put into words how amazing that product is, I adore the product honestly it's better than mac ! Spray it at arms length and walk into the mist . Make up stays perfect all day and flawless .
Miracle product goodbye mac !!!!! (Posted on 26/08/2014)
Brilliant Review by JW
Quality
Price
Value
This is a fantastic product. My make-up usually slides off very quickly and I have to replenish often. With this, a couple of sprays in the morning and my make up lasts until bedtime.
I've tried much more expensive products which haven't worked but this is just amazing! So impressed! (Posted on 13/08/2014)
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G Review by Ally
Quality
Price
Value
The title says it all! (Posted on 31/07/2014)
Favourite ever Review by fiercehammer
Quality
Price
Value
This spray is truely amazing !

I have been using this for week and it is the most valuable make up product I own, as it makes the rest stay put perfectly.

I will definitely be re purchasing for as long as I can... so so happy :)

(Posted on 09/07/2014)
WOWZA Review by ehehee
Price
Value
Quality
it is so amazing!! buy it if you have the chnace
(Posted on 28/06/2014)
Amazing *.* Review by laughliveandmakeup
Price
Value
Quality
It's really good, it lasts all day, buy it i know i will ;) (Posted on 09/04/2014)
Excellent quality & pocket friendly Review by Elizabeth
Quality
Price
Value
I had been looking out for a fixing spray for quite some time. A lot of make up artisits reccomended hte MAC fixing spray. I was determined to find one that wouldnt cost me an arm & a leg but did the same job. & this spray did just that. I have quite oily skin & especially around my eyes. My eyeshadow tends to gather in the crease. & ladies we all know how irritating that is after all the blending work we put in! I tried this after I finished my make up for a night out on the tiles. It is very light no fragrance & dries quickly. 3 sprays at arms length & you're good to go. My eye make up did not even budge! Love this product would reccomend it to everyone. (Posted on 29/03/2014)
Fab product! Review by Franwb
Value
Quality
Price
I've tried various primers and all sorts to keep my makeup lasting longer - I've tried the urban decay setting mist and I did like it but didnt feel it was worth the money! And came across this and haven't had muh chance to use it yet but from the 3/4 times I have it definitely helps keep my makeup on and for the price is worth it! Will be repurchasing! (Posted on 09/03/2014)
Really good! Review by Lucy
I love this product and it works amazingly well! It keeps your makeup on all day. The downside is that i find it takes a little while to dry. I would definitely repurchase it again, though! (Posted on 26/01/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pro-Base Makeup Fixing Mist

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value